fbpx

الحصول على دليل شامل لإيجاد وسطاء فوركس الأكثر أمانًا والخاضعين لأفضل تنظيم

نقدم لك قائمة شاملة ومتجددة لأفضل وسطاء الفوركس في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، تحتوي على تقييمات مفصلة ومتعمقة. نقوم بإعطاء علامة أو درجة لكل وسيط وفقاً لـ200 معيار بعد تقييم متشدد لعدة نواحي من الخدمة منها جهة التنظيم والرسوم والمنصات المتاحة والمواد التعليمية وخدمة العملاء.

ونجمع بين تقييمنا وآراء المتداولين لنقدّم صورة متكاملة عن حسنات ومساوئ كل وسيط. بإمكانك استخدام موقعنا لإيجاد الوسيط المناسب لك الذي يساعدك في تحقيق أهداف التداول الخاصة بك، ويناسب مستوى خبرتك وميزانيتك. ويمكنك معرفة أيضاً آخر العروض والمكافآت التي يقدمها الوسيط في تقييماتنا.

وسطاء الفوركس الأفضل لعام 2024 وفقاً لتقييمنا


XM
الجهات المنظمةFSCA, FSC, DFSA
الجهات المنظمة - zaالجهات المنظمة - bzالجهات المنظمة - ae
  • رافعة مالية1000:1
  • منصات التداولMT4, MT5, xm
  • الحد الأدنى للسبريد0.6
  • Broker Typesصانع سوق
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداعUSD 5
اقرأ المقال التقييمي
موقع الوسيط
Exness
الجهات المنظمةB.V.I FSC, CMA, FSC
الجهات المنظمة - vgالجهات المنظمة - keالجهات المنظمة - mu
  • رافعة ماليةUnlimited:1
  • منصات التداولMT4, MT5, Exness Terminal
  • الحد الأدنى للسبريد0.1
  • Broker Typesصانع سوق
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداعUSD 3
اقرأ المقال التقييمي
موقع الوسيط
AvaTrade
الجهات المنظمةCBI, FRSA, FSA-Japan
الجهات المنظمة - ieالجهات المنظمة - uaeالجهات المنظمة - jp
  • رافعة مالية400:1
  • منصات التداولMT4, MT5, Avatrade Social
  • الحد الأدنى للسبريد0.9
  • Broker Typesصانع سوق
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداعUSD 100
اقرأ المقال التقييمي
موقع الوسيط

تعرّف على أسرار النجاح في تداول الفوركس

 

يمكن لأي شخص أن يمارس تداول الفوركس وهو نشاط يمكن أن يكون منه عائد كبير جداً. ولكن من المهم توخي الحذر عند تداول الفوركس وأخذ احتياطات لتفادي الخسائر الفادحة. متداولو الفوركس من جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وشرق أفريقيا يجب أن يختاروا وسيط له سمعة جيدة ومنظم من قبل جهة تنظيمية موثوقة، وذلك لتفادي التعرض للاحتيال وليحصلوا على تعليم جيد حول كل نواحي تداول الفوركس وليستطيعوا إنشاء خطة تداول والالتزام بها وليتعلموا كيفية تطوير استراتيجية إدارة المخاطر ولتتسنى لهم الفرصة للتدرب على التداول باستخدام حساب تجريبي وليظلوا على علم بكل جديد ويواكبوا أخبار السوق المالي العالمي، وكل ذلك يوفره الوسيط الممتاز.

 

مقارنة وسطاء الفوركس جنباً لجنب باستخدام بيانات متكاملة ودقيقة

الشفافية هي من أهم قيمنا ومبادئنا ومن أجل مساعدة المتداولين في اتخاذ القرار الواعي بشأن الوسيط الذي سيتعاملون معه، نحن ننشر التفاصيل الكاملة لعملية مقارنة الوسطاء التي نقوم بها، ونقوم بتحديث تقرير حالة سوق الفوركس باستمرار.

VS
XMeToro
الجهات المنظمةCySEC, ASICCySEC, FCA
رافعة مالية1000:1400:1
منصات التداولMT4, MT5etoro
الحد الأدنى للسبريد0.6 pips1.0 pips
الحد الأدنى للإيداعUSD 5USD 50
View Full Comparison
VS
ExnessFBS
الجهات المنظمةFSCA, FSA-SeychellesCySEC, ASIC
رافعة ماليةUnlimited:13000:1
منصات التداولMT4, MT5MT4, MT5
الحد الأدنى للسبريد0.1 pips0 pips
الحد الأدنى للإيداعUSD 3USD 5
View Full Comparison
VS
AvaTrademarkets.com
الجهات المنظمةASIC, FSCAFCA, CySEC
رافعة مالية400:130:1
منصات التداولMT4, MT5MT4, MT5
الحد الأدنى للسبريد0.9 pips0.6 pips
الحد الأدنى للإيداعUSD 100USD 100
View Full Comparison

ما هو تداول الفوركس

فوركس هي كلمة اختصار لعبارة Foreign Exchange التي تعني تبادل العملات وهي عملية تداول عملة مقابل أخرى عبر منصات إلكترونية آمنة متصلة بوسطاء فوركس. وإن تداول الفوركس هو طريقة شائعة في العالم العربي لتحقيق الأرباح عبر التداول في أكبر الأسواق المالية في العالم ويبلغ حجم التداول اليومي 5.3 تريليون دولار أمريكي. تداول الفوركس قانوني في معظم الدول في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ومعظم الوسطاء الجيدون في المنطقة منظمون من قبل قبل جهة التنظيم سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA).

يقوم آلاف المتداولون العرب كل يوم بشراء وبيع أزواج العملات مثل اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي لتحقيق الأرباح نتيجة تذبذب أسعار التبادل. من الصعب توقع التغيرات التي ستحدث في أسعار تبادل العملات، فهي تحدث وفقاً لعوامل اقتصادية وسياسية وتقنية معقدة، وهذا ما يجعل تداول الفوركس عالي المخاطر والأرباح في نفس الوقت.

الحصول على جميع كتيباتنا الإرشادية حول الفوركس

في ما يخص إيجاد طريقك عالم تداول الفوركس، فإن فريقنا يجري بحثاً معمقاً ليجلب لك التقييمات الصادقة والموثوقة. كما نقدم كتيبات إرشادية مليئة بالمعلومات والإجابات على جميع أنواع الأسئلة، تساعدك في اتخاذ القرارات الصائبة وفقاً احتياجاتك. للحصول على جميع تقييمات الوسطاء والقوائم لأفضل موفري الخدمة والكتيبات الإرشادية يمكن الانتقال إلى هنا .

Major Currency Pairs

نبذة عنا

نحن فريق عالمي من خبراء الفوركس، ومهمتنا هي أن نقلل من عدد المتداولين الذين يقعون فريسة الاحتيال ويخسرون الأموال في تداول الفوركس. نقوم بذلك من خلال تقديم المواد التعليمية وتسليط الضوء على الوسطاء الجديين ومساعدة متداولي الفوركس في إيجاد الوسطاء الخاضعين لتنظيم جيد ومناسب لاحتياجات المتداول. ونقوم بتجريب كل وسيط فوركس وتقييمه وإنشاء محتوى تعليمي عالي الجودة يحسن من معرفة المتداول واهتمامه.

لقراءة المزيد من التفاصيل حول طريقتنا في تقييم وسطاء الفوركس، يمكنك الاطلاع عليها هنا. يرجى العلم أنه عندما يقوم القارئ بالضغط على رابط ما في التقييمات والانتقال إلى موقع الوسيط وإنشاء حساب هناك، قد نحصل نحن على عمولة، وهذه العمولات تساعدنا في الاستمرار في إنشاء هذا المحتوى وتحسينه. لمعرفة المزيد عن فريقنا وعن كيفية التواصل معنا وكيفية عملنا، يمكنك الانتقال إلى صفحة “نبذة عنا“.

شركة FxScouts Group هي شركة خاصة تم تأسيسها في عام 2012، وفرع FxScouts Group AB مسجل في نيشوبينغ في السويد، وتمتلك وتدير جميع فروع شبكة FxScouts.

كن على اطلاع

هذه الاستمارة تحتوي على قيد مزدوج مفعل. وستحتاج إلى تأكيد عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني قبل أن تتم إضافتك إلى القائمة.

إغلاق
>

fbpx

Discovering Reliable and Regulated Forex Brokers: Your Ultimate Guide

Access our comprehensive, up-to-date list of the best Forex brokers in the UK, complete with in-depth reviews and ratings. We grade each broker using over 200 metrics and strictly evaluate them based on their regulation, fees, platform options, education, and customer support.

Our evaluation is combined with input from real traders, in order to give you a well-rounded picture of each broker’s strengths and weaknesses. Use our site to find the British broker that suits your trading goals, experience level, and budget, and find out more about their latest promotions and bonuses.

Our Top Rated Forex Brokers 2023


AvaTrade
RegulatorsASIC, CBI, CySEC
  • Leverage30:1
  • PlatformsMT4, MT5, Avatrade Social
  • Min. Spread0.9
  • Broker TypeMarket Maker
  • Min. DepositGBP 100
Read Review
Visit Broker
Tickmill
RegulatorsCySEC, DFSA, FCA
  • Leverage30:1
  • PlatformsMT4, MT5
  • Min. Spread0.0
  • Broker TypeSTP
  • Min. DepositGBP 100
Read Review
Visit Broker
XM
RegulatorsASIC, CySEC, DFSA
  • Leverage30:1
  • PlatformsMT4, MT5, xm
  • Min. Spread0.6
  • Broker TypeMarket Maker
  • Min. DepositGBP 5
Read Review
Visit Broker

 

Unlock the Secrets to Successful Forex Trading

 

Forex trading is accessible to everyone and offers the potential for significant returns, but it is important to approach it cautiously to avoid losing money. Forex traders in the UK should choose a reputable and regulated broker to avoid getting scammed, educate themselves on Forex trading, create a trading plan and stick to it, develop a risk management strategy, practice trading on a demo account, stay informed and educated, and follow the global financial market news.

 

Compare Forex Brokers Side-by-Side Using Complete and Accurate Data.

We are big believers in transparency. To help you make an informed choice, we publish our comprehensive broker comparison process and constantly update our State of the Forex Market report

VS
AvaTradePepperstone
RegulatorsASIC, FSCAFCA, ASIC
Leverage30:130:1
PlatformsMT4, MT5MT4, MT5
Min. Spread0.9 pips0 pips
Min. DepositGBP 100GBP 0
View Full Comparison
VS
TickmillAvaTrade
RegulatorsCySEC, FCAASIC, FSCA
Leverage30:130:1
PlatformsMT4, MT5MT4, MT5
Min. Spread0.0 pips0.9 pips
Min. DepositGBP 100GBP 100
View Full Comparison
VS
XMAvaTrade
RegulatorsCySEC, ASICASIC, FSCA
Leverage30:130:1
PlatformsMT4, MT5MT4, MT5
Min. Spread0.6 pips0.9 pips
Min. DepositGBP 5GBP 100
View Full Comparison

What is Forex Trading

Forex trading, derived from Foreign Exchange, is the process of exchanging one currency for another through secure online platforms connected to Forex brokers. Every day, thousands of British traders buy and sell currency pairs, like the GBP/USD, hoping to make a profit through the fluctuations in exchange rates. It´s difficult to predict the changes in exchange rates between currencies. They are determined by complex economic, political, and technical factors, making Forex trading both a risky yet potentially profitable career.

Forex trading in the UK is legal and regulated, and British Forex traders are protected by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The FCA imposes restrictions on Forex trading to safeguard inexperienced traders. Restrictions include a leverage limit of 30:1, a ban on crypto trading for non-professionals and compulsory negative balance protection for non-professional traders so they never end up owing their brokers money.

Others Also Visit

Scroll for more detailsPreviousNext
Visit
AvaTrade
4.49 /5
Read Review
Visit
Tickmill
4.48 /5
Read Review
Visit
XM
4.35 /5
Read Review
Visit
Pepperstone
4.61 /5
Read Review
Visit
XTB
4.29 /5
Read Review
Visit

Access all our Forex Guides

When it comes to navigating the world of Forex trading, our team conducts extensive research to bring you the most reliable, unbiased broker reviews. We also provide insightful guides that tackle all kinds of questions to help you make the right choice based on your trading needs. Access all our broker reviews, top lists, and guides here. 

Major Currency Pairs

About us

We’re a global team of Forex professionals. Our mission is to decrease the number of people who get scammed or lose money in Forex trading by providing education, highlighting serious brokers, and assisting Forex traders in finding the best-regulated broker for their needs. We test and review Forex brokers and create high-quality and meaningful educational content that furthers our readers’ interest in trading and education.
To read more about our methodology and how we rate Forex brokers, read all about our review process here. When you sign up for an account through our links, we sometimes earn a commission, which enables us to continue making our website better for you. To read more about who we are, how to contact us, and how we work, read our about us page.

FxScouts is wholly owned and operated by Schlossbrink AB, a privately held company founded in 2012. Schlossbrink AB is registered in Nyköping, Sweden and owns and manages all the brands and domains in the FxScouts network.

Others Also Visit

Scroll for more detailsPreviousNext
Visit
AvaTrade
4.49 /5
Read Review
Visit
Tickmill
4.48 /5
Read Review
Visit
XM
4.35 /5
Read Review
Visit
Pepperstone
4.61 /5
Read Review
Visit
XTB
4.29 /5
Read Review
Visit

Stay updated

This form has double opt in enabled. You will need to confirm your email address before being added to the list.

Close
>